Our Team

Pierre Piroche and his wife in the CanWe

Pierre Piroche

Owner

Green Plant

Priya 

Receptionist & Quotes Assistant

Deer Looking Back

Beverley Spraggett

Commercial Quotation Manager

Ext. 235

bev.piroche@gmail.com

Keizo 2012-05-29 08.19.31.jpg

Keizo Togami

Sales, IT, Inventory, Marketing & Maintenance
Ext. 225

keizo@pirocheplants.com

ColinIMG_0066.jpg

Colin Blair

Shipping & Production Manager

Ext. 229

colin.piroche@gmail.com

Alanda-1 IMG_0541.jpg

Alanda Bellucci

Project Coordinator

Ext.242

sales.piroche@gmail.com

Blooming Garden

Sales

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Ext. 228

sales@pirocheplants.com

Image by cheng feng

Katreen Gradowska

Head of Research & Development

Ext. 226

katreeng@pirocheplants.com

Beautiful Lake

CK Yu

Accountant 
Ext. 230

accounting@pirocheplants.com

Image by David Holifield

Jennifer Tunison

Accountant

Ext. 233

jennifert@pirocheplants.com